Schedule

Friday, August 14
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 15
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 16
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, August 17
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 18
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 19
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, August 20
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, August 21
9:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
After High School Football

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 22
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 23
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
--- ADVERTISEMENT ---