Schedule

Friday, August 23
6:45pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Griggs County Central Cougars @ May-Port CG Patriots
Announcer:  Craig Keating
9:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
(after high school football)

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 24
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 25
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 27
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 28
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, August 29
12:30pm
KMSR
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Westwood One College Football
Georgia Tech "Yellow Jackets" @ #1 Clemson "Tigers"
Friday, August 30
6:45pm
KMSR
1520 AM
High School Football
Larimore Polar Bears @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page Spartans
Announcer:  Craig Keating
6:45pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich Cardinals @ Hatton-Northwood Thunder
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Saturday, August 31
4:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, September 1
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
6:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Westwood One College Football
Houston "Cougars" @ #4 Oklahoma "Sooners"
Monday, September 2
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Detroit Tigers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Westwood One College Football
#9 Notre Dame "Fighting Irish" @ Louisville "Cardinals"
Tuesday, September 3
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Boston Red Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, September 4
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Boston Red Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden